Kiwire 2.0 Documentation

  1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Kiwire 2.0 Documentation
  4. Accounts
  5. Auto Reset

Auto Reset

The Auto Reset module will automatically reset all user associated with the profile. The reset function will reset the usage of the users associated with users back to zero , so user can use the account from fresh. The schedule supported are 30 minutes, hourly, daily, weekly, monthly and yearly. To access the auto reset, click on Accounts > Auto Reset from the navigation.  On the auto reset listing module, you may search for specific records by using the search field.

The field and its function description is listed below.

FieldsFunctions 
ScheduleReset every 30 Minutes/Hourly/Daily/Weekly/Monthly/Yearly.
ProfileThe profile the attribute will be assign to.
Cooling Time (Seconds) 
ActionModules action:  To remove the auto reset setting that created.

Add Auto Reset

To create an auto reset, click on the “Create Auto Reset” button and populate the required fields. Fill in the field to complete the process.

Delete Auto Reset

Click on the delete icon to delete the auto reset. A prompt will be display to ask for your confirmation to proceed to delete the auto reset. Please exercise with cautions as this not a reversible action.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?